Isabel's Bakehouse Car Sticker .jpg
IMG_8433.JPG
Isabel's Bakehouse Car Sticker .jpg

Delicious handcrafted sweet bakery cakes and cake bars


SCROLL DOWN

Delicious handcrafted sweet bakery cakes and cake bars


Pre-order your christmas cake today!

Email Isabel at isabel@isabelsbakehouse.com

Christmas-cake

  Isabel's bakehouse: wedding cakes

TWA 2018 Finalist.png

2018 Wedding Fayres:

  • Clevedon Hall, Clevedon. Sunday 29th April

  • Chepstow WOW Wedding Show. Sunday13th May

Wedding-cake-award

2019 Wedding Fayres:

  • Leigh Court Wedding Fayre, Sunday 13th January

  • Chepstow WOW Wedding Show, Sunday 3rd March

Semi-Naked-wedding-cake
Hire-catering-crepe-trailer
Crepe

2018 Creperie events:

  • May Market, Taurus Crafts.    Sunday 20th May 

  • Badminton School Summer Fayre.     Sunday 20th June 

  • Coleford Music Festival.     Saturday & Sunday 14th, 15th July 

  • Chilled in a Field Festival.   Friday, Saturday, Sunday  3rd, 4th ,5th August  

  • Chepstow Show.    Sunday 12th August  

  • EMF Festival, Eastnor castle.      Saturday & Sunday 1st & 2nd September

  • Abergaveny Food Festival.      Saturday  15th  & Sunday 16th September

  • Brockwier Soapbox.      Saturday  15th September

  • Forrest Showcase, Forest of Dean.     Sunday 7th October

  • Fireworks night, Crickhowell, Saturday 3rd November.

  • Fireworks Night, Devauden, Monday 5th November.

  • Christmas Market, Hanley Farm Shop, Gloucestershire, 1st & 2nd December.

  • Taurus Crafts Christmas markets, 1st & 2nd Dec, 8th & 9th Dec, 15th & 16th December.

  • Abergavney Christmas Market, Sunday 9th December.

Blueberry-cupcakes

 

Isabel is a trained Pastry Chef and Home Economist. Isabel loves to use high quality ingredients and a touch of creativity to satisfy your taste buds!    

Red-velvet-cupcakes

 

      

IMG_8433.JPG

Local Food Markets


Local Food Markets